At any given moment, you can have up to 6 active classes. If you have already reached this limit, you can archive your inactive classes and you will be able create new classes again. (Read our blog post about Archiving for more information.)
To archive a class:
- Navigate to the inactive class in your settings.
- Click the red Archive button. (You can reinstate it any time.)
If you're teaching the same class again this semester, you can now also easily clone an existing class.
Archived classes remain accessible to you in the feed. However they will disappear from your Ponder response box and you and your students will no longer be able to make contributions to it.